l i n u x - u s e r s - g r o u p - o f - d a v i s
L U G O D
 
Next Meeting:
April 21: Google Glass
Next Installfest:
TBD
Latest News:
Mar. 18: Google Glass at LUGOD's April meeting
Page last updated:
2010 May 18 13:39
By Last Name By First Name By Join Date Search Officers Past Officers LUGODers Join

Members - By Last Name


| ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQRS | TUV | WXYZ |

A


Name: Scot Albert Email: gult55@gMAPSmail.com
Skills: Helping people URL: http://www.h-e-a-l.com/
Work: Entrepreneur Joined: 1/2008


Name: John C. Alden Email: lugod2.99.catmanchest@sMAPSpamgourmet.com
Skills: VMWare, Xine installer(!), multi-netadmin (Lin,Win,Mac), Red Hat Network, Zope, Wiki, Nagios, Zaurus, Visio; also bass player, cat whisperer, X10 user, and RAID 1 believer. URL: http://annapolislinux.org/
Work: Trader Joe's Joined: 9/1999


Name: Jason Aldrich Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: ASP and computer repair Joined: 12/2003


Name: Ned Allison Email:
Skills: Databases, video URL:
Work: PBA/Architect Joined: 4/2003


Name: Michael Altarriba Email: mikealt@jpMAPSs.net
Skills: MSEE, Debian Sys Admin, AI URL:
Work: Electrical Engineer Joined: 3/2002


Name: Sanath Amaratunga Email:
Skills: Process engineering URL:
Work: Post doc. Joined: 6/2006


Name: Kyle Ambroff Email: ambroff@MAPSlindenlab.com
Skills: Python, Mono, Debian, C++ URL: http://www.lindenlab.com/
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 3/2009


Name: Thomas Amsler Email: tpamsler@ucdaviMAPSs.edu
Skills: Networking URL:
Work: Student Joined: 9/1999


Name: William Andrew Email:
Skills: Photoshop URL: http://www.spatulagraphics.com
Work: Joined: 6/2001


Name: Ruben F. Arevalo Email: rfarevalo@ucdavis.edMAPSu
Skills: Solution provider URL:
Work: Computer Specialist Joined: 6/2002


Name: Jeremiah Armstrong Email: mail@jMAPSeremiaharmstrong.com
Skills: Java, Networking URL: http://www.jeremiaharmstrong.com/
Work: Programmer Joined: 8/2002


Name: Rob Arnold Email:
Skills: Networking w/ Developers URL:
Work: Software developer Joined: 9/1999


Name: Troy Arnold Email: troy@zenux.neMAPSt
Skills: PHP, Perl, Apache, Unreal Tournament URL:
Work: Self-employed geek Joined: 7/2002


Name: Joseph Arruda Email: zeruch@vMAPSergenet.net
Skills: URL: http://www.zeruch.net/
Work: Joined: 1/1999


Name: Kent Austin Email: kentaustin@live.MAPScom
Skills: Suse URL:
Work: Network administrator Joined: 3/2010


B


Name: Rhonda Bailey Email: rhonda@dirac.MAPSorg
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 7/1999


Name: Douglas Barbieri Email: doug@dooglioMAPS.net
Skills: Linux, C++, Win32, COM URL: http://www.dooglio.net/
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 4/2001


Name: Paul Barnhart Email: paulb@claypitMAPSs.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Retired Joined: 9/2001


Name: David J. Barnum Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 1/2003


Name: William Baron Email: wmb1232@gmail.coMAPSm
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 10/2012


Name: Dylan Beaudette Email: debeaudette@ucdavisMAPS.edu
Skills: PPC hardware, remote sensing URL:
Work: Student Joined: 7/2003


Name: Isaac Baumert Email: MAPS
Skills: URL: http://www.geeksource.net/baby/
Work: Joined: 9/2001


Name: Joel Baumert Email: jbaumert@MAPSgmail.com
Skills: C, C++, Tcl, TCP/IP, embedded programming URL:
Work: Director of Engineering Joined: 2/2000


Name: Mark Beaver Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Network admin. Joined: 5/2003


Name: Daniel Beeghly Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 5/2003


Name: Brad Benedict Email: bradb@MAPSafes.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 3/2001


Name: Paul Bertain Email: paul@bertaiMAPSn.net
Skills: Network monitoring/support, Unix, web design URL:
Work: Tier 1 tech support Joined: 9/2000


Name: Hitesh Bhatt Email: htbhatt@hMAPSotmail.com
Skills: Windows 2000 URL: http://www.geocities.com/sweetu1681/
Work: Student Joined: 9/2002


Name: David Bingle Email: dbingle@paMAPScbell.net
Skills: Network systems administration URL:
Work: Joined: 1/2004


Name: Gudmundur Bjarnason Email:
Skills: Old hardware URL:
Work: Full-time dad Joined: 9/2000


Name: Kenneth Bloom Email: kbloom@gmaiMAPSl.com
Skills: URL: http://www.iit.edu/~kbloom1/
Work: Graduate Student at Illinois Institute of Technology Joined: 12/2002


Name: Alan Bodenhorn Email: abodenhorn@voila.MAPSfr
Skills: Fortran, Pascal, PLI, BASIC, International relations URL:
Work: Joined: 5/2003


Name: Tim Bonanno Email: tim@berrpet.cMAPSom
Skills: URL: http://www.berrpet.com
Work: MIS Joined: 5/2001


Name: Grant Bowman Email: grantbow@gmail.coMAPSm
Skills: http://wiki.ubuntu.com/CaliforniaTeam URL:
Work: Advocate Joined: 4/2009


Name: Ian Bowman Email:
Skills: C, C++, Perl, 8086 assembly URL:
Work: Student Joined: 1/2001


Name: Casey Bralla Email:
Skills: Linux, Hardware, TCP/IP URL:
Work: Engineer Joined: 11/2001


Name: Randy Bradshaw Email: randy.bradshaw@MAPSsbcglobal.net
Skills: General computer, electronics, mechanics URL:
Work: Retired Joined: 4/2011


Name: Manav Brar Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 9/2001


Name: Mark Breitung Email: sparkynine@yahoo.cMAPSom
Skills: Java URL:
Work: App. Developer Joined: 2/2002


Name: Brandon Bremen Email: brandon@lMAPSuniac.com
Skills: PHP, Java, DotGNU URL: http://raboof.net/
Work: Student Joined: 1/2003


Name: Joel Bremson Email: joel3000@gmaiMAPSl.com
Skills: Python, R, databases, Java URL:
Work: Postdoc Joined: 3/2014


Name: Bill Broadley Email: bill@cse.ucdavisMAPS.edu
Skills: Java, Clusters URL:
Work: UC Davis Computational Science and Engineering Dept. Joined: 1/1999


Name: Ralph Brown Email: copz1998@yahoo.coMAPSm
Skills: Web design URL: http://www.policing.net/
Work: Police officer Joined: 12/1999


Name: Edward Broyles Email:
Skills: Database, Perl URL:
Work: Data Architect Joined: 11/1999


Name: Richard Bruce Email: davispublicaccess@yahoMAPSo.com
Skills: Public access URL: http://www.dcn.davis.ca.us/~webacces/
Work: Substitute teacher Joined: 5/2002


Name: Ralph Bruckschen Email:
Skills: OpenGL, Performer, OpenInventor, visualization URL:
Work: Large Scale Data Visualization researcher Joined: 12/2000


Name: Nancy Bruss Email:
Skills: Marketing/Counseling IT URL:
Work: Adult Eductation Joined: 6/2002


Name: Chris Burkes Email:
Skills: URL: http://www.cycloboy.com/
Work: network support Joined: 6/2004


Name: Tom Burnett Email: tlbjr@pacbeMAPSll.net
Skills: Programming, Networking, Games URL: http://dilweed.myip.org/
Work: Student Joined: 1/2000


C


Name: Larry Cafiero Email: larry.cafiero@gmail.MAPScom
Skills: Fairly extensive URL: http://larrythefreesoftwareguy.wordpress.com
Work: Newspaper editor / FOSS advocate Joined: 4/2013


Name: Andy Campbell Email:
Skills: RT-Linux, Control systems URL:
Work: Research assistant, Student Joined: 8/2002


Name: Jorge Campos Email: jcampos@ucdavis.MAPSedu
Skills: Computer Engineering, Digital ICs URL: http://robotics.engr.ucdavis.edu/
Work: Student Joined: 2/2002


Name: Robert Canson Email: rcanson@netscape.MAPScom
Skills: URL:
Work: Retired Joined: 6/2006


Name: Ed Capriola Email:
Skills: Sybase URL: http://www.capriola.org/
Work: Retired Joined: 12/2001


Name: Nicole Carlson Email:
Skills: C++, HTML, French URL: http://wwwcsif.cs.ucdavis.edu/~carlsonn/
Work: Student / NASA Joined: 3/1999


Name: Ryan Castellucci Email: cjg5ehir02@sneakemaiMAPSl.com
Skills: URL: http://ryanc.org/
Work: Student Joined: 8/2001


Name: Stephen Chambers Email: ezpeaceom@yaMAPShoo.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Social services Joined: 9/2011


Name: Huamin Chen Email: chenhua@cs.ucdavis.edMAPSu
Skills: VPN, Networking, FS, Apache URL: http://www.cse.msu.edu/~chenhuam/
Work: Student Joined: 9/2001


Name: David Cheney Email:
Skills: C, Perl, security, Debian URL: http://www.redtoast.com/~dave/
Work: Joined: 11/2002


Name: Mark Chiaravalloti Email: markc@caMAPSl.net
Skills: Windows, VMWare, AS400 Admin, Database URL:
Work: Business Analyst Joined: 5/2009


Name: Sung Choi Email: sungyeol.choi@gmaiMAPSl.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 6/2011


Name: Sarah Clausen Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 4/1999


Name: Mike Cleary Email:
Skills: Accounting URL: http://shivadas.iwarp.com/
Work: Consultant Joined: 3/2003


Name: Tim Coddington Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 9/2001


Name: Josh Cohen Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: (Josh passed away in a plane crash in 2005) Joined: 6/1999


Name: Paul Condon Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Retired physicist, computer scientist Joined: 3/2000


Name: Verbus Counts Email: verbus@gmail.cMAPSom
Skills: Open Source Software Consultant URL:
Work: Project Manager Joined: 6/2000


Name: Mike Covington Email: mfcovington@gmaiMAPSl.com
Skills: Linux CLI, Perl, R URL:
Work: Bioinformatician Joined: 1/2012


Name: Micah Cowan Email: micah@cowMAPSan.name
Skills: C, C++, Perl, PostScript URL: http://www.micah.cowan.name/
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 3/2000


Name: Jedediah Coy Email: jedcoy@gmaiMAPSl.com
Skills: URL:
Work: IT Joined: 6/2006


Name: David Craig Email:
Skills: Database Development, Python URL:
Work: Prison Admin - Operations Joined: 7/2002


Name: David Crawford Email:
Skills: DOS, Simple Windows GUI, C#, Debian, Fractals, AutoCAD URL:
Work: Student Joined: 12/2000


Name: Richard Crawford Email: rscrawford@mossrMAPSoot.com
Skills: PHP, some Perl, web development, writing, grilling URL: http://www.mossroot.com
Work: Solaris/Oracle Wrangler, UC Davis Extension Distance Education Group. Library student. Joined: 7/2001


Name: John Cripsin Email: tumoheat@yaMAPShoo.com
Skills: HTML, some Perl/CGI URL: http://www.tumoheat.com/
Work: Web developer Joined: 12/2010


Name: Eso Crnovrsanin Email: crnovrsanin@sbcglobal.MAPSnet
Skills: Oracle, Linux URL:
Work: IT professional Joined: 4/2003


Name: Sonny Cruz Email:
Skills: Java URL: http://pages.sbcglobal.net/icruz/
Work: Joined: 10/2003


Name: Matthew Curran Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 10/1999


Name: Tom Curtis Email:
Skills: Surviving URL:
Work: Truss Designer Joined: 9/2004


Name: Ingo Cyliax Email: cyliax@ezcomm.cMAPSom
Skills: Hardware, software design URL: http://www.ezcomm.com/
Work: Sr. Research Engineer Joined: 1/2006


| ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQRS | TUV | WXYZ |

Note: E-mail addresses are displayed with the word 'MAPS' ('spam', backwards) inserted randomly, to confuse e-mail address harvesters used by spammers.

Remove those letters to get the real e-mail address.

If you wish to have your member listing changed, either by having the e-mail removed, adding a home page link, or just not listed, please e-mail webmaster@lugod.org.


LinkedIn
LUGOD Group on LinkedIn
Sign up for LUGOD event announcements
Your email address:
facebook
LUGOD Group on Facebook
'Like' LUGOD on Facebook:

Hosting provided by:
Sunset Systems
Sunset Systems offers preconfigured Linux systems, remote system administration and custom software development.

LUGOD: Linux Users' Group of Davis
PO Box 2082, Davis, CA 95617
Contact Us

LUGOD is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization
based in Davis, California
and serving the Sacramento area.
"Linux" is a trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Sponsored in part by:
EDGE Tech Corp.
For donating some give-aways for our meetings.