l i n u x - u s e r s - g r o u p - o f - d a v i s
L U G O D
 
Next Meeting:
November 4: Social gathering
Next Installfest:
TBD
Latest News:
Oct. 10: LUGOD Installfests coming again soon
Page last updated:
2010 May 18 13:39
By Last Name By First Name By Join Date Search Officers Past Officers LUGODers Join

Members - By Last Name


| ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQRS | TUV | WXYZ |

P


Name: Daphne Pareas Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: SBC Joined: 10/1999


Name: Drew Parsons Email: dparsons@emerallMAPS.com
Skills: Scientific programming (C, Fortran) URL:
Work: Joined: 11/1999


Name: Mike Paton Email: b_mos@yahoo.MAPScom
Skills: Security URL:
Work: Joined: 9/2004


Name: Raymond Payne Email: rdpayne@cal.neMAPSt
Skills: Music, electronics URL:
Work: Engineering manager Joined: 9/2002


Name: Steven Peck Email: speck@MAPSblkmtn.org
Skills: URL: http://www.blkmtn.org/
Work: Sysadmin Joined: 2/2001


Name: Thomas Pederser Email:
Skills: - URL:
Work: Student Joined: 8/2002


Name: Diego Pedrosa Email: linuxmant@gmail.coMAPSm
Skills: URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 2/2011


Name: Dawn Perri Email: dmperri@MAPSucdavis.edu
Skills: PHP web development and Veterinary Medicine URL:
Work: Veterinary nurse Joined: 2/2004


Name: Brett Person Email: person@slMAPSackware.com
Skills: Linux Kernel URL:
Work: System programmer Joined: 8/2001


Name: Samuel Peterson Email:
Skills: Perl, PHP, Apache, MySQL URL:
Work: SysAdmin, Tech Support Joined: 8/2001


Name: Dave Peticolas Email: dave@krondo.coMAPSm
Skills: Python, GTK+, RDBMS URL: http://www.krondo.com/
Work: Programmer Joined: 6/2001


Name: Ryan Phillips Email:
Skills: Gentoo developer URL: http://www.trolcsis.com/
Work: Student/programmer Joined: 9/2002


Name: Ben Pickett Email: bugmen@pacbell.MAPSnet
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 2/2001


Name: David Pitts Email: dpitts@mk.MAPSnet
Skills: URL: http://www.dpitts.com/
Work: Joined: 7/1999


Name: Chuck Polisher Email:
Skills: Simulation, game development, networking URL: http://www.ns.net/~cpolish
Work: Programmer Joined: 6/2000


Name: Jonathan Poon Email: poonj@hotMAPSmail.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 3/2004


Name: Jeroen Post Email: john@starfixMAPSit.com
Skills: URL: http://www.starfixit.com/
Work: Joined: 1/2012


Name: Stanley Price Email: sprice@internMAPSet49.com
Skills: insurance URL:
Work: seeking, accounting Joined: 7/2005


Name: Ludwig Pummer Email:
Skills: Apache, PHP, mod_ssl, MySQL, qmail, CVS, FreeBSD URL:
Work: Student Joined: 11/1999


Name: Nate Puri Email:
Skills: Networking and security URL: http://office.ompages.com/~natedawg/
Work: ompages.com Joined: 6/1999


Name: Amul Purohit Email:
Skills: Business models URL:
Work: Agricultural consultant Joined: 9/2002


Q


Name: Susie Quach Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 2/2000


R


Name: John Radcliffe Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Retired Military Joined: 6/2001


Name: Leo Rainer Email: lirainer@davisenergyMAPS.com
Skills: URL: http://www.davisenergy.com/
Work: Engineer, Davis Energy Group Joined: 9/1999


Name: Joshua Rambo Email:
Skills: PC maintenance/networking URL: http://www.riverofshadows.com/
Work: IT Consultant Joined: 8/2001


Name: Daniel Ramon Email: dan.ramon@rocketMAPSmail.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Student/Coffee drinker Joined: 8/2009


Name: Rudy Ramos Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 10/2003


Name: Eric Rasmussen Email: ericrasmussen@MAPSgmail.com
Skills: Python web development, Haskell parsing URL:
Work: Programmer / Online operations Joined: 9/2011


Name: Tushar Rawat Email: tsrawat@ucMAPSdavis.edu
Skills: Database and web development URL:
Work: Joined: 3/2010


Name: Clyde Reed Email:
Skills: Oracle, SQL URL:
Work: Oracle Developer Joined: 3/2000


Name: John Reed Email: johnnycarlos@gmail.cMAPSom
Skills: Systems Operations URL: http://www.johnnycarlos.com
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 8/2013


Name: Michael J. Reeves Email: michaeljreeves.ter@sbcgMAPSlobal.net
Skills: Windows mostly URL:
Work: Retired/Student Joined: 3/2011


Name: Scott Reinert Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 5/1999


Name: Alvin Remmers Email: alvinr@moonandback.MAPScom
Skills: Internetworking URL: http://www.moonandback.com/
Work: Student Joined: 1/2000


Name: Brennen Reynolds Email:
Skills: Computer and Network Security URL: http://www.off-pisteconsulting.com
Work: Computer Security Analyst Joined: 2/1999


Name: William Rhoades Email: whrhoadess@yahoo.coMAPSm
Skills: URL:
Work: Retired from Siemens Medical. Joined: 5/2007


Name: Bryan Richter Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 3/2004


Name: Jim Riffel Email:
Skills: Reliability URL: http://www.zworld.com/
Work: Network manager Joined: 3/2000


Name: Tim Riley Email: timriley@timriley.MAPSnet
Skills: Databases URL: http://www.timriley.net/
Work: Software developer Joined: 6/2003


Name: Charles Ritchie Email: critchie@meMAPStavista.com
Skills: Info. systems project mgt., Linux for business use URL: http://www.metavista.com/
Work: Project management consultant Joined: 11/1999


Name: Scott Ritchie Email: scott@open-vote.orMAPSg
Skills: URL: http://www.yousuckattheinternet.net/
Work: Joined: 1/2005


Name: Rod Roark Email: rod@sunsetsystems.coMAPSm
Skills: C++, Java URL: http://www.sunsetsystems.com/
Work: Consultant Joined: 2/2001


Name: Byron Roberts Email:
Skills: Genetics URL:
Work: Postgraduate researcher Joined: 11/2003


Name: Sigrid Roehling Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 8/2002


Name: Rob Rogers Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 2/2003


Name: Clinton Rogers Email: crogers_atwork@yahoo.MAPScom
Skills: Music composition, game programming URL: http://yetanotherbrokenlink.uuuq.com/
Work: Student Joined: 1/2009


Name: Matt Roper Email: matt@mattropMAPSe.com
Skills: C, C++, Perl, Python, Java URL: http://www.mattrope.com/
Work: CS Grade Student (PhD) Joined: 4/2000


Name: Gabriel Rosa Email: grosa@ucdMAPSavis.edu
Skills: URL: http://www.plush.org/~grosa/
Work: Student Joined: 6/1999


Name: Jeff Roush Email:
Skills: C++, Web URL: http://www.mousetool.com/
Work: Programmer Joined: 2/2001


Name: Jennifer Rutherford Email: jdrutherford@ucdavMAPSis.edu
Skills: Photoshop URL: http://members.tripod.com/~Jennifer_R/homepage.html
Work: Davis Enterprise Joined: 2/1999


Name: Leonard Ryall Email:
Skills: Mainframe programming in COBOL and IBM 360/370, assembly, Nomad, Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft Access URL:
Work: retired computer programmer/analyst Joined: 6/2004


Name: Kevin Ryan Email: kevinlryan@email.MAPScom
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 1/2005


S


Name: Mikal Saltveit Email:
Skills: Hardware issues URL: http://www.freewebs.com/DynamicPerformance/
Work: Student Joined: 3/2004


Name: Peter Jay Salzman Email: p@diracMAPS.org
Skills: general programming, sysadm, numerical simulations, theoretical physics URL: http://www.dirac.org/
Work: Joined: 1/1999


Name: Stou Sandalski Email: stou@MAPSicapsid.net
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 8/2008


Name: Brent Sanders Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 5/1999


Name: Nick Soracco Email:
Skills: Networking, client/server, programming, graphics, sound URL: http://www.deepgroove.org/
Work: IT Manager Joined: 9/2002


Name: Evan Scarisbrick Email:
Skills: Electronics/robotics, graphics, web design URL: http://www.cgitech.com/
Work: CGI programming Joined: 8/1999


Name: Emily Schleiner Email: cordial.emily@gmail.MAPScom
Skills: Video/sculpture/web URL: http://www.cordial-emily.com/
Work: Artist/Web designer Joined: 1/2013


Name: Nick Schmalenberger Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 10/2002


Name: Kirk Schroeder Email: kirkschr@pacMAPSbell.net
Skills: Admin URL:
Work: Joined: 2/2001


Name: Margo Schulter Email: mschulter@caMAPSlweb.com
Skills: Postscript language, computer music applications URL: http://www.calweb.com/~mschulter
Work: Community Volunteer Joined: 6/2004


Name: Erik Schultz Email: erik1138@hotmail.cMAPSom
Skills: Networking, security, Cisco URL:
Work: Networking Engineer Joined: 8/2002


Name: Kevin Schultz Email: schultkl@iMAPSeee.org
Skills: 5 yrs. development URL:
Work: Software Joined: 10/2007


Name: Fred Schutzman Email:
Skills: Hardware repair URL:
Work: Teacher Joined: 4/2000


Name: Christine Scobee Email:
Skills: Layout/design URL:
Work: Joined: 10/1999


Name: Daniel Scrivano Email: scrivinator@gmaMAPSil.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Student, Network Linux Admin Joined: 6/2010


Name: Jim Self Email: jaself@ucdaviMAPSs.edu
Skills: MUMPS, information systems, web applications, Mozilla, Apache URL: http://www.vmth.ucdavis.edu/us/jaself
Work: Systems Architect, Developer, Hospital Information Systems Joined: 5/1999


Name: Anthony Serna Email: aserna3@gMAPSmail.com
Skills: Networking URL:
Work: Student Joined: 9/2009


Name: Michael Seydel Email: micseydel@micseydel.atMAPSh.cx
Skills: Python URL:
Work: Student Joined: 6/2011


Name: Dan Shadoan Email: djshadoan@ucdavMAPSis.edu
Skills: URL:
Work: Researcher Joined: 10/2003


Name: Charles Shattuck Email: charley@forthMAPS.org
Skills: Forth URL:
Work: Embedded Systems Programmer Joined: 9/2002


Name: Wilson Shealy Email: wtshealy@greens.oMAPSrg
Skills: Green Party of Yolo County URL:
Work: Statistician Joined: 2/2004


Name: Leng Siakkhasone Email: lbsiakkhasone@ucdMAPSavis.edu
Skills: URL: http://wwwcsif.cs.ucdavis.edu/~siakkhas/
Work: Joined: 2/1999


Name: Mohamed E. Sidahmed Email: elfatchsidahmed@yahoo.MAPScom
Skills: URL:
Work: Journalist (retired) Joined: 1/2012


Name: David Siedband Email: technique@oceanicsMAPSky.com
Skills: Zope, Plone, Python, PostgreSQL, XML URL: http://www.oceanicsky.com/
Work: Web application developer Joined: 1/2002


Name: Larry Sigley Email:
Skills: System admin URL:
Work: System admin Joined: 2/2000


Name: Dave Simmons Email:
Skills: Server development, games, TCP/IP URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 2/2000


Name: Lance Simons Email: lcsimons@ucdavis.edMAPSu
Skills: URL:
Work: Grad student @ UC Davis Joined: 9/2010


Name: Mike Simons Email: msimons@moria.sMAPSimons-clan.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 4/1999


Name: Marlene Slitcher Email: ratfool@junoMAPS.com
Skills: ASP, Visual Basic URL:
Work: Massage therapist Joined: 9/2000


Name: Andrew Smith Email: argonaut@softhomeMAPS.net
Skills: Linux URL:
Work: Student Joined: 8/2002


Name: Mark Smith Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 11/2001


Name: Philip Smith Email: philip0530@MAPSyahoo.com
Skills: Application development, Java URL:
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 9/2002


Name: William Smith Email:
Skills: C/C++ URL:
Work: Student Joined: 3/2001


Name: Ashleigh Smythe Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Grad student Joined: 9/2003


Name: Matthew Snelham Email:
Skills: Perl, PHP, C, Network/Firewall URL: http://infinite.sigkill.com/
Work: Programmer/sysadmin Joined: 10/1999


Name: Jason Snyder Email: jmssnyder@ucdaMAPSvis.edu
Skills: Unix C and FORTRAN programming URL:
Work: Student Joined: 1/2010


Name: Don Soegaard Email:
Skills: URL: http://www.linuxwillprevail.com/
Work: Engineer Joined: 7/2002


Name: Nick Sophinos Email:
Skills: Web URL: http://www.itv-tech.com/
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 3/2002


Name: Harry Souders Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 5/1999


Name: Philip Southam Email:
Skills: FreeBSD URL: http://www.philipsoutham.net/
Work: Technician Joined: 8/2002


Name: Patrick Southcott Email: southcottus@yMAPSahoo.com
Skills: Linux, Webapp URL:
Work: IT Joined: 6/2002


Name: David Spencer Email: spencer@paMAPSgeweavers.com
Skills: 30+ years programming/sysadmin. URL: http://www.pageweavers.com/
Work: Internet Handyman Joined: 5/2007


Name: Linus Sphinx Email: linus@fullsack.coMAPSm
Skills: Enterprise Managment URL: http://www.fullsack.com/
Work: Programmer/analyst Joined: 9/2001


Name: Scott Spiess Email: sspiess@MAPSrcsis.com
Skills: 3D animation URL: http://www.scottandsandra.com/
Work: IT Joined: 6/2001


Name: Patrick Staight Email:
Skills: C++, compression, encryption URL:
Work: Student Joined: 2/2001


Name: Ryan Starback Email: flashuni@gmaMAPSil.com
Skills: Ruby URL: http://www.flashuni.com/
Work: Student Joined: 8/2009


Name: Andrew Stein Email: a_h_stein@yMAPSahoo.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 5/1999


Name: Jim Stewart Email: jstewart@jkmicro.cMAPSom
Skills: Embeded DOS and Linux, client/server URL: http://www.jkmicro.com/
Work: President, JKMicro Joined: 2/2000


Name: Jonathan Stickel Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Process Development Engineer at Bayer Healthcare Joined: 10/2002


Name: Jennifer Stickel Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Graduate student: biomedical engr. Joined: 10/2002


Name: Lelon Stoldt Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 10/1999


Name: Remington Stone Email:
Skills: Biophysics, Mathematics, Philosophy, Parliamentary Procedure URL: http://antoinette.ucdavis.edu/fairclough/rem.html
Work: UC Davis, Dept. of Neurology Joined: 1/1999


Name: Dave Storm Email:
Skills: URL:
Work: Student Joined: 1/2003


Name: Emily Stumpf Email: emily@ucdaviMAPSs.edu
Skills: URL:
Work: UC Davis Joined: 10/1999


Name: Pi-hsia Su Email: pihsia@MAPSyahoo.com
Skills: URL:
Work: Joined: 10/2000


Name: Darren Sutherland Email: oldsquarehead@gmailMAPS.com
Skills: PHP/Java URL: http://oldsquarehead.com/
Work: Software Engineer Joined: 8/2010


Name: Roland Synnestvedt Email: rsynnest@ucdavis.edMAPSu
Skills: Web dev, R URL:
Work: Programmer Joined: 2/2014


| ABC | DEF | GHI | JKL | MNO | PQRS | TUV | WXYZ |

Note: E-mail addresses are displayed with the word 'MAPS' ('spam', backwards) inserted randomly, to confuse e-mail address harvesters used by spammers.

Remove those letters to get the real e-mail address.

If you wish to have your member listing changed, either by having the e-mail removed, adding a home page link, or just not listed, please e-mail webmaster@lugod.org.


LinkedIn
LUGOD Group on LinkedIn
Sign up for LUGOD event announcements
Your email address:
facebook
LUGOD Group on Facebook
'Like' LUGOD on Facebook:

Hosting provided by:
Sunset Systems
Sunset Systems offers preconfigured Linux systems, remote system administration and custom software development.

LUGOD: Linux Users' Group of Davis
PO Box 2082, Davis, CA 95617
Contact Us

LUGOD is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization
based in Davis, California
and serving the Sacramento area.
"Linux" is a trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Sponsored in part by:
O'Reilly and Associates
For numerous book donations.