l i n u x - u s e r s - g r o u p - o f - d a v i s
L U G O D
 
Next Meeting:
August 4: Social gathering
Next Installfest:
TBD
Latest News:
Jul. 15: MySQL, ???, CC65, and PlayOnLinux
Page last updated:
2015 Jul 21 00:29

Upcoming Local Linux Events


Aug

sflug-Sun Aug 2 [geek:0] Sun Aug 2 - San Francisco LUG meeting.

lugod-Tue Aug 4 [geek:0] Tue Aug 4 - LUGOD social gathering.

davismug-Tue Aug 11 [geek:0] Tue Aug 11 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Aug 17 [geek:-] Mon Aug 17 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA.

balug-Tue Aug 18 [geek:-] Tue Aug 18 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco.

sacpcug-Wed Aug 19 [geek:1] Wed Aug 19 - Sacramento PC Users Group meeting. "What changed in Windows 10?"

Sep

lugod-Tue Sep 1 [geek:0] Tue Sep 1 - LUGOD social gathering.

sflug-Sun Sep 6 [geek:0] Sun Sep 6 - San Francisco LUG meeting.

davismug-Tue Sep 8 [geek:0] Tue Sep 8 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

balug-Tue Sep 15 [geek:-] Tue Sep 15 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco.

sacpcug-Wed Sep 16 [geek:1] Wed Sep 16 - Sacramento PC Users Group meeting. "MS Office Tips and Tricks."

lugod-Mon Sep 21 [geek:2] Mon Sep 21 - LUGOD meeting. "Cross compiling to 6502 8-bit systems with 'cc65'"

Oct

sflug-Sun Oct 4 [geek:0] Sun Oct 4 - San Francisco LUG meeting.

lugod-Tue Oct 6 [geek:0] Tue Oct 6 - LUGOD social gathering.

davismug-Tue Oct 13 [geek:0] Tue Oct 13 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Oct 19 [geek:1] Mon Oct 19 - LUGOD meeting. "PlayOnLinux"

balug-Tue Oct 20 [geek:-] Tue Oct 20 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco.

sacpcug-Wed Oct 21 [geek:1] Wed Oct 21 - Sacramento PC Users Group meeting. "Power Shell"

Nov

sflug-Sun Nov 1 [geek:0] Sun Nov 1 - San Francisco LUG meeting.

lugod-Tue Nov 3 [geek:0] Tue Nov 3 - LUGOD social gathering.

lugod-Mon Nov 16 [geek:-] Mon Nov 16 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA.

balug-Tue Nov 17 [geek:-] Tue Nov 17 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco.

sacpcug-Wed Nov 18 [geek:1] Wed Nov 18 - Sacramento PC Users Group meeting. "Kathy's Windows Utility List"

Icon Key Thermometer Key
iCalendar
 

Users of calendaring applications (such as Mozilla Sunbird, KDE KOrganizer, Novell Evolution, Microsoft Outlook and Apple iCal) or calendar services (like Google Calendar and Yahoo! Calendar) can download or subscribe to this events calendar in iCalendar format:

 
 

Related Event Calendars
   
 


LinkedIn
LUGOD Group on LinkedIn
Sign up for LUGOD event announcements
Your email address:
facebook
LUGOD Group on Facebook
'Like' LUGOD on Facebook:

Hosting provided by:
Sunset Systems
Sunset Systems offers preconfigured Linux systems, remote system administration and custom software development.

LUGOD: Linux Users' Group of Davis
PO Box 2082, Davis, CA 95617
Contact Us

LUGOD is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization
based in Davis, California
and serving the Sacramento area.
"Linux" is a trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Sponsored in part by:
O'Reilly and Associates
For numerous book donations.