l i n u x - u s e r s - g r o u p - o f - d a v i s
L U G O D
 
Next Meeting:
January 6: Social gathering
Next Installfest:
TBD
Latest News:
Nov. 18: Club officer elections
Page last updated:
2014 Dec 16 20:43

Upcoming Local Linux Events


Dec

none-Sun Dec 28 [geek:0] Sun Dec 28 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Jan

sflug-Sun Jan 4 [geek:0] Sun Jan 4 - San Francisco LUG meeting.

lugod-Tue Jan 6 [geek:0] Tue Jan 6 - LUGOD social gathering.

none-Wed Jan 7 [geek:0] Wed Jan 7 - UC Davis Open Science group meeting.

svlug-Wed Jan 7 [geek:-] Wed Jan 7 - Silicon Valley LUG meeting in Mountain View. Topic TBA

none-Sun Jan 11 [geek:0] Sun Jan 11 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

nblug-Tue Jan 13 [geek:0] Tue Jan 13 - North Bay LUG meeting in Sebastopol.

davismug-Tue Jan 13 [geek:0] Tue Jan 13 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Jan 19 [geek:-] Mon Jan 19 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA. Also, LUGOD's 16th anniversary meeting! (Note: At Smashwords)

balug-Tue Jan 20 [geek:-] Tue Jan 20 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco.

sacpcug-Wed Jan 21 [geek:-] Wed Jan 21 - Sacramento PC Users Group meeting. Topic TBA.

saclug-Thu Jan 22 [geek:-] Thu Jan 22 - Sacramento LUG meeting. Topic TBA

none-Sun Jan 25 [geek:0] Sun Jan 25 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Feb

sflug-Mon Feb 2 [geek:0] Mon Feb 2 - San Francisco LUG meeting.

lugod-Tue Feb 3 [geek:0] Tue Feb 3 - LUGOD social gathering.

none-Wed Feb 4 [geek:0] Wed Feb 4 - UC Davis Open Science group meeting.

nblug-Tue Feb 10 [geek:0] Tue Feb 10 - North Bay LUG meeting in Sebastopol.

davismug-Tue Feb 10 [geek:0] Tue Feb 10 - Davis Mac User Group meeting.

lugod-Mon Feb 16 [geek:-] Mon Feb 16 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA

balug-Tue Feb 17 [geek:-] Tue Feb 17 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco.

sacpcug-Wed Feb 18 [geek:-] Wed Feb 18 - Sacramento PC Users Group meeting. Topic TBA.

Icon Key Thermometer Key
iCalendar
 

Users of calendaring applications (such as Mozilla Sunbird, KDE KOrganizer, Novell Evolution, Microsoft Outlook and Apple iCal) or calendar services (like Google Calendar and Yahoo! Calendar) can download or subscribe to this events calendar in iCalendar format:

 
 

Related Event Calendars
   
 


LinkedIn
LUGOD Group on LinkedIn
Sign up for LUGOD event announcements
Your email address:
facebook
LUGOD Group on Facebook
'Like' LUGOD on Facebook:

Hosting provided by:
Sunset Systems
Sunset Systems offers preconfigured Linux systems, remote system administration and custom software development.

LUGOD: Linux Users' Group of Davis
PO Box 2082, Davis, CA 95617
Contact Us

LUGOD is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization
based in Davis, California
and serving the Sacramento area.
"Linux" is a trademark of Linus Torvalds.

Sponsored in part by:
EDGE Tech Corp.
For donating some give-aways for our meetings.