Linux Users' Group of Davis - "Events Calendar"

Upcoming Local Linux Events


Mar

none-Sun Mar 26 [geek:0] Sun Mar 26 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Apr

lugod-Tue Apr 4 [geek:0] Tue Apr 4 - LUGOD social gathering.

svlug-Wed Apr 5 [geek:3] Wed Apr 5 - Silicon Valley LUG meeting in Mountain View. A Build System's Journey into the Land of Containers

cabal-Sat Apr 8 [geek:0] Sat Apr 8 - Consortium of All Bay Area Linux meeting in Menlo Park.

none-Sun Apr 9 [geek:0] Sun Apr 9 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

none-Sun Apr 9 [geek:0] Sun Apr 9 - OopluCon 2017: A Day For The Smalltalk Programming Language And Its Friends. San Francisco.

lugod-Mon Apr 17 [geek:0] Mon Apr 17 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA

balug-Tue Apr 18 [geek:-] Tue Apr 18 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco. Topic TBA

macnexus-Tue Apr 18 [geek:-] Tue Apr 18 - MacNexus meeting in Sacramento. Topic TBA

none-Sun Apr 23 [geek:0] Sun Apr 23 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

May

lugod-Tue May 2 [geek:0] Tue May 2 - LUGOD social gathering.

none-Sun May 14 [geek:0] Sun May 14 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

lugod-Mon May 15 [geek:0] Mon May 15 - LUGOD meeting. Topic TBA

balug-Tue May 16 [geek:-] Tue May 16 - Bay Area LUG meeting in San Francisco. Topic TBA

macnexus-Tue May 16 [geek:-] Tue May 16 - MacNexus meeting in Sacramento. Topic TBA

none-Sun May 28 [geek:0] Sun May 28 - Berkeley LUG meeting.

Icon Key Thermometer Key


LUGOD: PO Box 1336, Davis, CA 95617

URL: http://www.lugod.org/calendar/index.php
Last updated: 2013 Nov 11 10:22